Testimonials & Reviews

JESSICA DALLIS
JESSICA DALLIS
2023-07-29
Very please and happy
Noel Colon
Noel Colon
2023-06-01
Met with Roberto and found him to be very helpful, easy going and very accommodating. He arrived on time and listened to my concerns. He gave a good price and timeframe on when my blinds would arrive. Before committing I researched the company to make sure they were legit since he asked for Zelle. I sent half the payment and paid the other half once the blinds were installed. The process was simple and he did a great job with the install. We are happy to have used him and will use him again on our next project. Highly recommend!
Relvis Diaz
Relvis Diaz
2023-05-17
Needed shades to be replaced in my house for modern and stylish shades. I was on the market for a while but couldn’t find a company I could trust on their work and liability. I was recommended with Miami Vice and I couldn’t say less. Robert and his team did an amazing job throughout my house. They work clean and precise. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a nice and prompt job done.
Emilio Ruiz
Emilio Ruiz
2023-05-17
Excelente atención, el trabajo súpero mis espectativas, muy profesionales, los recomiendo
mayra Alejandra
mayra Alejandra
2022-09-29
Muy lindoooo
Neyo Ramos
Neyo Ramos
2022-07-07
La mejor compañía sin dudas. A detalle quedo todo. Gracias
Diego Ballina
Diego Ballina
2022-07-05
Excellent service, quality Roberto owner goes way beyond to make you are happy. I highly recommend Miami Vice Blinds. Super reasonable prices.
Ruben Miguel
Ruben Miguel
2022-07-05
Very professional work. Dealt with the owner himself. Will be calling them every time I need blinds for sure. 100% recommended

More Reviews

Miami Vice is the one to call for your blind necessities. Great customer service, professionalism and quality. It was a great experience to work with Roberto. I highly recommend this company.

Maybis Hernandez
5/5
I loved how the zebras turned out in my house! What a change! They were punctual and have a good price.
Dary Barcenas
5/5
Very professional and responsible. I recommend this company 5 stars.
Reynier Maynoldi
5/5

Super grateful for the work of this company 🥰🥰 they exceeded my expectations!! Thank you

Made
5/5
Phenomenal workmanship and customer service. Robert was great throughout the entire process. I highly recommend. Thank you Robert
Jose Triana
5/5
Super smooth and quick process from quote to installation. No hidden fees. Excellent material quality and professional installation. Fully recommended
Alejandro Vidal
5/5
Great customer service, quick response/turnaround time & amazing workmanship. Thank you!
Melanie Garcia
5/5
Phenomenal workmanship and customer service. Roberto was great throughout the entire process. I highly recommend Miami Vice Blinds to anyone. Thank you Roberto!
Javier Rodriguez
5/5